Welcome at Impreglon Coatings in Altdorf

Impreglon Coatings in Altdorf is one of the few companies in Switzerland which can offer the complete range of surface treatment with inorganic and organic coating. This allows you as a customer to reduce the processes and save transport routes. With over 100 years of experience in surface finishing by anodizing, cathodic dip painting, galvanic zinc plating, tin plating, zinc phosphating, Sprimag rotary transfer machines, wet paint coating, powder coating, polymer coating, slide coating and complete cleaning to glass bead blasting and sandblasting, the Altdorf site offers a wide range of services in the surface treatment. Apart from the development and application of coatings, we take all the necessary additional services from procurement, to warehousing and delivery of the final customer components (One Stop Shop).

Impreglon Coatings in Altdorf stands for quality, precision and reliability. We are ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and IATF 16949 certified. We place great importance on comprehensive advice on all aspects of surface technology, taking into account the company's own laboratory.

Our coating services as part of the Impreglon-Group

  • Corrosion protection
  • Nonstick coating
  • Slide coating
  • Wear protection
  • Antimicrobial

Our process services as part of the Impreglon-Group

  • Anodizing
  • Electroplating
  • Phosphating
  • Cathodic dip painting
  • Wet painting
  • Powder coating
  • Polymer coating

Contact & Directions

Altdorf

Impreglon Coatings AG
Industriezone Schächenwald
6460 Altdorf
Switzerland

+41 41 875 6700 +41 41 875 6701
altdorf@impreglon.ch

How to find us

How to find us - Altdorf

Additions services

  • Paint stripping
  • Sandblasting and glass bead blasting
  • Aqueous cleaning
  • Solvent degreasing
  • Burnishing of stainless steels
  • Laboratory

Services & Know-how

Our quality is evident in every detail
 

Optimum product quality and short delivery times are the result of years of experience, our direct communication with the customer, our flexible manufacturing facilities and our expertise. Opt for Safety in your manufacturing process.

We do not work product-related but solution-oriented. It
is a priority for us to identify the best solution for the customer. Therefore, at the beginning stays always the question of your needs and the mission area.

Post Thumbnail

Laboratory

The laboratory is divided into three main areas: chemical analysis, materialography and tribology. Various services are offered:

 
Chemical analysis
Samples and baths can be analyzed for its composition with the following different test methods (X-ray fluorescence, atomic absorption spectroscopy, photometry, salt spray test and titration).


Materialography
The structure of metallic alloys, composites and coatings is investigated by appropriate preparation and observation methods. The results are documented electronically. The influences of the formation (thermal treatments, deformation, machining, surface modifications, etc.) and use (corrosion, deformation, damage, fatigue, etc.) can be detected.


Tribology
Tribology is the area of research that examines the interaction between two relatively moving surfaces, their lubrication and atmosphere. Through our tribometer, an accelerated simulation of the real case can be achieved. Wear and friction behavior and life prediction will be determined in various tribological systems. The influence of lubrication in the form of oils, fats or lubricious coatings between two bodies can be investigated under the influence of various test parameters in detail.

 

Post Thumbnail

Sport

For our customers in the sports sector, the entire range of coating processes is used. Depending on the desired final result, organic (wet or powder coating, cathodic dip painting) or inorganic coating processes (anodizing, burnishing, phosphating) are used. The goal is constantly to offer an optically homogeneous and long term stable coating with good corrosion protection properties.

Post Thumbnail

Automotive

In the automotive sector components are galvanized, phosphated, cathodically dip painted, anodized and coated with sliding paints. This in order to reduce the corrosion, minimize friction and wear and extend significantly the component working life.

Post Thumbnail

Aviation

For the aviation domain, components are metallographic examined to verify their quality, as well as surface-treated in order to significantly increase the corrosion protection. Various coating processes can thus be employed (anodize, cathodic dip painting, phosphating and painting).

Post Thumbnail

Tested quality

Impreglon Coatings AG stands for quality, on-time production, precision and reliability.
We place great value to comprehensive advice on all aspects of surface technology, with the support of our professional in-house laboratories.
 
Impreglon Coatings AG offers its customers a complete service with development, prototyping and testing up to series production with collection and delivery service of the parts.
 
Certifications:

     ISO 9001: 2015            Quality Management
     ISO 14001: 2015           Environmental Management
     IATF 16949                   Automotive

Willkommen bei der Impreglon Coatings in Altdorf

Impreglon Coatings in Altdorf ist eines der wenigen Unternehmen in der Schweiz, welches mit anorganischer und organischer Beschichtung das komplette Sortiment der Oberflächenbehandlung anbieten kann. Dadurch können Sie als Kunde die Prozesse verringern und Transportwege einsparen. Mit über 100 Jahren Erfahrung bei der Veredelung von Oberflächen durch Eloxieren, KTL-Beschichtung, Verzinken, Verzinnen, Zinkphosphatieren, Sprimag-Rundtaktautomaten, Nasslackbeschichtung, Pulverbeschichtung, Polymerbeschichtung, Gleitlackbeschichtung und komplette Reinigung bis hin zu Glasperlenstrahlen und Sandstrahlen bietet der Standort Altdorf ein umfassendes Angebot an Dienstleitungen in der Oberflächenbehandlung an. Neben der Entwicklung und Applikation von Beschichtungen übernehmen wir alle erforderlichen Zusatzleistungen von Beschaffung über Lagerhaltung bis zur Auslieferung der fertigen Kundenbauteile (One-Stop-Shop).

Impreglon Coatings in Altdorf steht für Qualität, Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit. Wir sind ISO 9001, ISO 14001 und ISO TS 16949 zertifiziert. Wir legen grossen Wert auch auf eine umfassende Beratung in allen Fragen der Oberflächentechnik, unter Einbezug des betriebseigenen Labors. 

Unsere Beschichtungsleistungen als Teil der Impreglon-Gruppe

  • Korrosionsschutz
  • Antihaftbeschichtung
  • Gleitbeschichtung
  • Verschleissschutz
  • Antimikrobiell

Unsere Verfahrensleistungen als Teil der Impreglon-Gruppe

  • Anodisieren
  • Galvanisieren
  • Phosphatieren
  • Kathodische Tauchlackierung
  • Nasslackieren
  • Pulverbeschichten
  • Polymerbeschichten

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Altdorf

Impreglon Coatings AG
Industriezone Schächenwald
6460 Altdorf

+41 41 875 6700 +41 41 875 6701
altdorf@impreglon.ch

Anfahrtsskizze

Anfahrtsskizze Altdorf

Sonderleistungen

  • Entlackung
  • Sand- und Glasperlenstrahlen
  • Wässrige Reinigung
  • PER Entfettung
  • Brünieren von rostfreier Stähle
  • Labor

Leistungen & Knowhow

Unsere Qualität zeigt sich in jedem Detail
 

Optimale Produktqualität und kurze Liefertermine sind das Ergebnis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, unserer direkten Kommunikation mit dem Kunden, unserer flexiblen Fertigungseinrichtungen und unserem Know-how. Entscheiden Sie sich für Sicherheit in Ihrem Fertigungsprozess.

Wir arbeiten nicht produkt-, sondern lösungsorientiert. Die für den Kunden jeweils beste Lösung zu finden, hat für uns Priorität. Daher steht am Anfang immer die Frage nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und dem Einsatzgebiet.

Impreglon Placeholder Image

Labor

Das Labor ist in drei Hauptbereiche unterteilt: Analytik, Materialografie und Tribologie. Verschiedene Dienstleitungen werden angeboten:

Analytik
Mit verschiedene Prüfverfahren (Röntgenfluoreszenzspektrometrie, Atomabsorptionsspektoskopie, Photometrie, Salzsprühtest und Titration) können Proben und Bäder auf Ihre Zusammensetzung analysiert werden.

Materialografie
Die Struktur von metallischen Legierungen, Verbundwerkstoffe und Überzügen wird durch geeignete Präparation- und Beobachtungsmethoden untersucht und die Ergebnisse entsprechend elektronisch dokumentiert. Die Einflüsse der Entstehung(thermische Behandlungen, Verformungen, Bearbeitungen, Oberflächenmodifikationen, usw.) und des Einsatzes (Korrosion, Deformation, Beschädigungen, Ermüdung, usw.) können festgestellt werden

Tribologie
Die Tribologie ist das Forschungsgebiet, welche das Zusammenspiel zwischen zwei relativ zueinander bewegenden Oberflächen, deren Schmierung und Atmosphäre untersucht. Mittels unseres Tribometer kann eine beschleunigte Simulation des realen Falls erzielt werden. Verschleiss- und Reibverhalten als auch Lebensdauerprognosen werden an verschiedenen Tribosystemen ermittelt. Der Einfluss von Schmierungen in Form von Ölen, Fetten oder Gleitbeschichtungen zwischen zwei Körpern, kann unter Einfluss verschiedener Prüfparameter in Detail untersucht werden.

Impreglon Placeholder Image

Sport

Für unsere Kunden im Sportbereich wird die ganze Palette an Oberflächebahendlungsverafhren eingesetzt. Je nach gewünscheten Endergebnis werden organische (Nass- oder Pulverlack, kathodisch tauchlackieren) oder anorganische Beschichtungsverfahren (Anodisieren, Brünieren, Phosphatieren) verwendet. Das Ziel ist stetig eine optisch homogene und lange im Einsatz stabile Beschichtung, mit guten Korrosionsschutzeigenschaften.

Impreglon Placeholder Image

Automotive

Im Automotive-Bereich werden Komponenten bei uns galvanisch verzinkt, phosphatiert, kathodisch tauchlackiert, anodisiert und mit gleitaktiven Lacke beschichtet. Dies um Korrosion zu verringern und das Reib- und Verschleissverhalten zu minimieren beziehungsweise Lebensdauer der Komponenten deutlich zu verlängern.

Impreglon Placeholder Image

Luftfahrt

Für den Luftfahrbereich werden Komponenten sowohl metallografisch untersucht, um die Qualität zu überprüfen, als auch oberflächebehandelt, um den Korrosionsschutz deutlich zu steigern. Verschiedene Oberflächenbehandlungsverfahren werden damit eingesetzt (anodisieren, katodisch tauchlackieren, phosphatieren und lackieren).

Impreglon Placeholder Image

Geprüfte Qualität

Impreglon Coatings AG steht für Qualität, termingerechte Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit.
Es wird deshalb Wert darauf gelegt auf eine unfassende Beratung in allen Fragen der Oberflächentechnik, unter Beizug der betriebseigenen Labors.

Impreglon Coatings AG bietet den Kunden ein komplettes Service mit Entwicklung, Prototypenfertigung und Tests bis hin zu Serienfertigung mit Abhol- und Bringservice der Teile an.
 
Zertifizierungen: